Staying Informed in a Globalized World

Join the Kickstarter Campaign to Publish “The Stagner Chronicle”

By the time you are reading this, I should be boarding a plane back to Colorado.  This trip has been exhausting and eye opening.  As my family cycled in and out of the house where my grandparents live, I had conversations with nearly all of them.  Although the conversations usually revolve around personal FAQs, in my family the conversations often turn to politics.

Everyone wanted to talk about the Presidential Election or Gun Control.  Those are the two big topics right now.  I have strong opinions on both (that go against most my family’s beliefs).  Today’s article focuses on Minimalism in reference to economic change.  Namely in America–with regards to the Occupy Movement and The Tea Party.

Minimalist Lifestyle is Step One in Fighting Class Inequality

What do you think?

