Back to the Memory Challenge

I’m thoroughly enjoying the weather right now.  I live in Colorado…where the smoke has consumed us for about a month now.  Luckily, we are entering the rainy season.  It looks like a monsoon out there.  I love it.  Time to go play and get soaked.

With the help of a reader, I am finally getting back to my “50-Day Memory Challenge.”  Although it is not going to be anywhere near fifty continuous days, I will finish this challenge.  Today is day ten.  After receiving a long email from a reader, I couldn’t help but continue writing about my experiencing with the abortion my girlfriend and I had six years ago.

Day Ten: The Opposite of Lonely

2 thoughts on “Back to the Memory Challenge

What do you think?

